Codility: Go

Couple of month back I wanted to remind myself some concept of Algorithimcs,  although reading books and learning teory as in most cases is not enough. I also wanted to learn it by solving some practical problems. There are plenty of pages on the web related to this topic like: Codility, Project Euler, LeetCode or LintCode to mention just few.

I’ve started by doing part of Codility open questions – Codility lessons. At that particular point in time I wanted to improve my pracical programming skills in Go – so I solved 40 example task entirely in that language together with base test cases in Ginkgo.

If you intereseted in finding solution for some of the problems you can find it in this Github project: https://github.com/jmnarloch/codility-go

Last week, Go 1.5 has been released so it might be good time for small update😉

 

One comment

  1. Pingback: Codility: Scala | I just do things

Leave a Reply

